Wednesday, February 8th, 2023
Wednesday, February 8th, 2023

Breaking News for

Sportsmen Since 1967

Fairmont, Minn. Carlton Frank, of Walters, Minn., has been elected to the Minnesota Deer Hunters Association Executive Board to represent Region 11 in the mid-southern area of Minnesota, including Albert Lea, Mankato, Fairmont, and Owatonna. Frank succee

Five other MDHA directors were re-elected by the chapters they
represent, including Jim Larson of Badger, Greg Heyblom of
Nashwauk, Scott Nagel of Little Falls, Jerry Hoaglund of
Alexandria, and Cliff Bloberger of Maple Grove.

The four statewide positions of president, vice president,
treasurer, and secretary are up for election at the MDHA Corporate
Board meeting Feb. 17 in Little Falls. MDHA also adopts its
official positions at the meeting.

Share on Social


Hand-Picked For You

Related Articles